Besides creating code and coping with challenges we are eager to connect and to show what we do. Events are a great opportunity to meet interesting people, to share knowledge as well as ideas and to broaden one’s horizon. This is why we invite you to meet us—at our offices and wherever we create and work. You can either choose one of the upcoming events or request your own and individual one.

Upcoming Events

No results found

Get inspired by Catalysts

You might have noticed that most of our events are running under the code name Get inspired by Catalysts. This is not a coincidence. We at Catalysts don’t keep our ideas and expertise just to ourselves! We want to share it outside of the IT world in order to make other companies competitive on a local and global level!

That is why we’ve decided to demonstrate how IT can help your business grow. So, let us inspire you! Visit us at our Get inspired by Catalysts events and think of what you can apply within your company, no strings attached! Friendly atmosphere, passionate people and interesting topics in about 2 hours will refresh your mind and inspire you! Feel free to register for any of the upcoming events.

Would you like to visit us apart from scheduled events?

No matter if you have missed a scheduled event, cannot attend to an upcoming one or might be more comfortable with a smaller group—let us know. We wouldn’t like you to miss the chance to get inspired by Catalysts. Therefore, we can figure out together what you are interested in and prepare your individual experience. You can set your own date and visit us with partners, colleagues or by yourself!

Get inspired by Catalysts Logo


Artificial IntelligenceDigitalization, Cluster, IoT, CloudCulture, Growth, RecruitingInfrastructure, DevOpsData MarketsSpace / Earth ObservationLarge-Scale Agile ProjectsHyperloopPenetration TestsBlockchainsSomething which is not listed here

captcha

Get inspired by our past events

Menu

Neben dem Schreiben von Programmcode und dem Meistern so mancher Herausforderungen, freuen wir uns, mit anderen in Verbindung treten zu können und zu zeigen woran wir arbeiten. Events sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, um interessante Leute kennen zu lernen, Wissen sowie Ideen zu teilen und um den Horizont zu erweitern. Darum wollen wir dich einladen uns zu treffen – in unseren Büros und wo immer wir schaffen und arbeiten. Du kannst entweder an einem bevorstehenden Event teilnehmen oder dein eigenes, individuelles anfordern.

Bevorstehende Events

Get inspired by Catalysts

Womöglich hast du bemerkt, dass unsere Events unter dem Decknamen Get inspired by Catalysts zu finden sind. Das ist kein Zufall. Wir bei Catalysts behalten unsere Ideen und Erfahrungen nicht für uns! Wir wollen diese außerhalb der IT-Welt teilen, um andere Unternehmen auf lokaler und globaler Ebene wettbewerbsfähig zu machen.

Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns dazu entschieden, aufzuzeigen wie IT deinen Geschäftsbetrieb vorantreiben kann. Also, lass dich inspirieren! Besuch uns an einem Get inspired by Catalysts Event und überlege bedingungslos, was davon in deinem Unternehmen Anwendung finden kann. Eine freundliche Atmosphäre, begeisterte Leute und interessante Themen in circa 2 Stunden werden deinen Verstand erfrischen und dich inspirieren. Zögere nicht, dich zu einem bevorstehenden Event anzumelden.

Möchtest du uns abseits eines geplanten Events besuchen?

Egal ob du ein geplantes Event vermisst hast, nicht bei einem kommenden teilnehmen kannst oder einen kleineren Rahmen bevorzugst – lass es uns wissen. Wir möchten nicht, dass du die Gelegenheit verpasst von Catalysts inspiriert zu werden. Folglich können wir gemeinsam verifizieren, woran du interessiert bist und dein persönliches Erlebnis vorbereiten. Du kannst dein eigenes Datum setzen und uns mit deinen Partnern, Kollegen oder allein besuchen.

Get inspired by Catalysts Logo


Artificial IntelligenceDigitalization, Cluster, IoT, CloudCulture, Growth, RecruitingInfrastructure, DevOpsData MarketsSpace / Earth ObservationLarge-Scale Agile ProjectsHyperloopPenetration TestsBlockchainsEtwas das hier nicht aufgelistet ist

captcha

Vergangene Events

Menü