Catalysts earns another award. This time it is all about the cohesion of the team in Austrias companies. With 4,71 out of 5 possible points, Catalysts secured second place in the ranking executed by the enterprise rating platform kununu.com. Detailed info here.

All in all, close to 85.000 votes from 25.000 Austrian companies conducted to the result of the 10 best  Austrian employers. In order to be part of the Top 10, one had to have the “TOP Company Status” of kununu.

Team cohesion is very important to us. No matter if it’s an absence due to vacation, maternity leave or sick leave. Work must go on. It is that team spirit which has to work out interpersonally in order not to create chaos. Trust, respect and thoughtfulness is the recipe for success.

Want to be part of Catalysts? We are constantly looking for masterminds to fill our team. Find our job offers here.

Previous Post
Cats on bikes
Next Post
Work can be fun

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Catalysts ist um eine weitere Auszeichnung reicher geworden. Dieses Mal gehts um den Kollegenzusammenhalt in österreichischen Unternehmen. Auch hier konnte sich Catalysts mit 4,71 von 5 möglichen Punkten auf Platz zwei der Bewertungsplattform Kununu.com setzen. Detailierte Info gibts hier.

Insgesamt wurden aus knapp 85.000 Bewertungen von fast 25.000 Arbeitnehmern nur die Top 10 Arbeitgeber mit dem besten Kollegenzusammenhalt in Österreich bestimmt. Ein weiteres Kriterium um es in die Top 10 zu schaffen ist der “TOP Company Status” auf kununu.

Zusammenhalt ist uns wichtig. Ganz egal ob es um die Urlaubs-, Karenzvertretung oder um Krankenstand geht. Die Arbeit muss weitergehen und sollte nicht liegenbleiben.  Es ist eben dieser Teamgeist, welcher zwischenmenschlich funktionieren muss, ohne dass die Abwesenheit im Chaos endet. Vetrauen, Respekt und Rücksicht ist das Rezept zum Erfolg.

Willst Du auch Teil von Catalysts werden? Wir suchen laufend kluge Köpfe um unser Team zu verstärken. Hier gehts zu unserer Karriereseite.

Vorheriger Beitrag
Cats on Bikes
Nächster Beitrag
Arbeit kann auch Spaß machen

Related Posts

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus
Bitte gib eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Sie müssen den Bedingungen zustimmen, um fortzufahren

Menü